2016 Baseball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 39-20
  • PCT .661
  • Conf 21-8
  • PCT .724
  • Streak L1
  • Home 22-6
  • Away 13-10
  • Neutral 4-4

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 19 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 11-5
  • Feb 19 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    at No. 11 Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 10-6
  • Feb 20 (Sat) 5:30 PM
    at No. 11 Mississippi State
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-0
  • Feb 21 (Sun) 11:30 AM
    Starkville, Miss.
    W, 4-2
  • Feb 26 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 27 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 17-2
  • Feb 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-1
  • Mar 2 (Wed) 1:05 PM
    at St. Louis Cardinals
    Jupiter, FL
    L, 6-13
  • Mar 4 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    L, 11-13
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 6-0
  • Mar 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 14-2
  • Mar 8 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Mar 9 (Wed) 1:00 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-1
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 9-8
  • Mar 12 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    L, 4-5
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Rutgers
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 3-2
  • Mar 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 6-8
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Murfreesboro, TN
    W, 7-2
  • Mar 20 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Murfreesboro, TN
    W, 12-1
  • Mar 22 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Gainesville, FL
    L, 1-2
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UAB
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-3
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 6:50 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UAB
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 7-3
  • Mar 26 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UAB
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 30 (Wed) 6:30 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    Postponed
  • Apr 1 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Norfolk, VA
    W, 10-7
  • Apr 2 (Sat) 5:30 PM
    C-USA *
    Norfolk, VA
    W, 3-1
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Norfolk, VA
    W, 11-0 8
  • Apr 5 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    at UCF
    Orlando, FL
    W, 5-0 11
  • Apr 8 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 7-12
  • Apr 9 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 17-8
  • Apr 10 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 6-7 15
  • Apr 12 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    Fort Myers, FL
    L, 2-3 11
  • Apr 15 (Fri) 6:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Beckley, WV
    W, 6-3 11
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Beckley, WV
    W, 10-2
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Beckley, WV
    L, 2-7
  • Apr 19 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 20 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Coral Gables, FL
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 22 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    L, 6-7
  • Apr 23 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    L, 3-4
  • Apr 24 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    C-USA *
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    W, 9-1
  • Apr 26 (Tue) 6:30 PM
    vs UCF
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-3
  • Apr 29 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 9-5
  • Apr 30 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 9-4
  • May 1 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    C-USA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-4
  • May 5 (Thu) 6:30 PM
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 2-5
  • May 6 (Fri) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UTSA
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-4
  • May 7 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UTSA
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 13-5
  • May 8 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    C-USA *
    vs UTSA
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • May 10 (Tue) 6:35 PM
    Columbus, OH
    Cancelled
  • May 11 (Wed) 6:35 PM
    Columbus, OH
    L, 2-10
  • May 13 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Houston, TX
    L, 1-9
  • May 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    C-USA *
    Houston, TX
    Postponed
  • May 15 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    C-USA *
    Houston, TX
    W, 10-3
  • May 15 (Sun) 1:40 PM
    C-USA *
    Houston, TX
    Cancelled
  • May 19 (Thu) 6:30 PM
    C-USA *
    vs WKU
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-3 12
  • May 20 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    C-USA *
    vs WKU
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 10-2
  • May 20 (Fri) 4:15 PM
    C-USA *
    vs WKU
    Boca Raton, FL
    Postponed
  • May 21 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    C-USA *
    vs WKU
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-1
  • May 25 (Wed) 2:45 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    W, 7-5
  • May 26 (Thu) 5:26 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 4-6 10
  • May 27 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, Miss.
    L, 4-5 10
  • Jun 3 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Long Beach State
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 1-5
  • Jun 4 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Coral Gables, FL
    W, 8-4
  • Jun 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Long Beach State
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 1-5