2006 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-18
  • PCT .379
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-6
  • Away 2-11
  • Neutral 0-1

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 25 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    at Montana State
    Bozeman, MT
    L, 0-3
  • Aug 26 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Nevada
    Bozeman, MT
    L, 0-3
  • Aug 26 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    at Creighton
    Bozeman, MT
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at James Madison
    Fort Collins, CO
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 2 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Colorado State
    Fort Collins, CO
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 2 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    vs Wake Forest
    Fort Collins, CO
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 8 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    at UMKC
    Iowa City, IA
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 9 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Iowa City, IA
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 9 (Sat) 8:00 PM
    at Iowa
    Iowa City, IA
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 23 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs *Louisiana-Lafayette
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 24 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs *Louisiana-Monroe
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 25 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    vs *New Orleans
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 29 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    vs *South Alabama
    Mobile, AL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 30 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at *Troy
    Troy, AL
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 3 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    vs *Florida International
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 6 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs *Denver
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 7 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs *North Texas
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 13 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at *Middle Tennessee State
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    at *Western Kentucky
    Bowling Green, KY
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 20 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    at *Arkansas-Little Rock
    Little Rock, AR
    L, 2-3
  • Oct 22 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    at *Arkansas State
    Jonesboro, AR
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs *Middle Tennessee State
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs *Western Kentucky
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 1 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs UCF
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-2
  • Nov 3 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at *Florida International
    Miami, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Nov 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs *South Alabama
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 11 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    vs *Troy
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 16 (Thu) 1:00 PM
    Middle Tennessee (Sun Belt Tourn)
    Denton, TX
    L, 0-3