2004 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 21-7
  • PCT .750
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 12-4
  • Away 9-3
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 3 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    vs Depaul %
    Davidson, NC
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 4 (Sat) 12:30 PM
    vs Davidson %
    Davidson, NC
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 4 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    vs Virginia Commonwealth %
    Davidson, NC
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 17 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    DeLand, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 18 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    at Lehigh
    DeLand, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 18 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    at Stetson
    DeLand, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 22 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs South Florida
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    at Memphis #
    Greensboro, NC
    L, 1-3
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    at Morgan State #
    Greensboro, NC
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    at UNC-Asheville #
    Greensboro, NC
    W, 3-2
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    vs UNC-Greensboro #
    Greensboro, NC
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 29 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    vs Florida International
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 2 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs *Troy
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at *Gardner-Webb
    Boiling Springs, NC
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 9 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    vs *Campbell
    Buies Creek, NC
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 11 (Mon) 4:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-3
  • Oct 12 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Miami
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs *Lipscomb
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 16 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    vs *Belmont
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at *Mercer
    Macon, GA
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 23 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    at *Georgia State
    Atlanta, GA
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs *UCF
    Orlando, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 30 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Daytona Beach, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Stetson*
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 6 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Jacksonville*
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 9 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Florida International
    Miami, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 13 (Sat) 4:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-3
  • Nov 19 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    at Jacksonville (A-Sun Semifinal)
    Orlando, FL
    L, 2-3