2004 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-11
  • PCT .450
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-9
  • Away 3-2
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 8 (Fri) All Day
    at C.L. Varner Invitational
    Winter Park, FL
  • Oct 8 (Fri) All Day
    at C.L. Varner Invitational
    Winter Park, FL
  • Oct 8 (Fri) All Day
    at C.L. Varner Invitational
    Winter Park, FL
  • Oct 15 (Fri) All Day
    at UM Fall Classic
    Coral Gables, FL
  • Oct 16 (Sat) All Day
    at UM Fall Classic
    Coral Gables, FL
  • Oct 17 (Sun) All Day
    at UM Fall Classic
    Coral Gables, FL
  • Feb 15 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Miami (FL)
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 0-7
  • Feb 17 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    vs Jacksonville *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 19 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs UCF *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-4
  • Feb 20 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Stetson *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 5 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    vs Eastern Michigan
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-4
  • Mar 7 (Mon) 1:00 PM
    vs Mercer *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 8 (Tue) 11:00 AM
    vs Boston University
    Boca Raton, FL
    Rained out
  • Mar 10 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 11 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    vs Boston College
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 13 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Nova Southeastern
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 14 (Mon) 11:00 AM
    vs Illinois-Chicago
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 17 (Thu) 11:00 AM
    at Texas Tech
    Boca Raton, FL
    Canceled (Rain)
  • Mar 19 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Army
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 21 (Mon) 11:00 AM
    vs Dartmouth
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-4
  • Mar 22 (Tue) 11:00 AM
    vs Pacific
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 2-5
  • Mar 25 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    vs Drake
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-2
  • Mar 27 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Arkansas-Little Rock
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 3 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Florida International
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-7
  • Apr 15 (Fri) 9:00 AM
    at Jacksonville (A-Sun Quarterfinal)
    DeLand, FL
    W, 4-3
  • Apr 16 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    at UCF (A-Sun Semifinal)
    DeLand, FL
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 17 (Sun) 10:00 AM
    at Stetson (A-Sun Championship)
    DeLand, FL
    W, 4-3
  • May 13 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    at Miami (FL) (NCAA Tournament)
    Coral Gables, FL
    L, 0-4