2015 Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-6
  • PCT .600
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 5-1
  • Away 0-2
  • Neutral 4-3

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 21 (Sat) 2:00 p.m.
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    TBA
  • Feb 28 (Sat) 2:00 p.m.
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    TBA
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    at Stetson
    DeLand, Fla.
    L, 2-3
  • Mar 6 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Eckerd College
    DeLand, Fla.
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 7 (Sat) All Day
    DeLand, Fla.
    All Day
  • Mar 11 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs FIU
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    L, 0-5
  • Mar 14 (Sat) 10:30 AM
    St. Augustine, Fla.
    W, 3-2
  • St. Augustine, Fla.
    W, 3-2
  • St. Augustine, Fla.
    L, 0-5
  • St. Augustine, Fla.
    L, 0-5
  • Mar 24 (Tue) 4:00 PM
    Deerfield Beach, Fla.
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 26 (Thu) 3:00 PM
    vs Webber International
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 5-0
  • Mar 27 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    vs Webber International
    Boca Raton, Fla.
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 10:30 AM
    vs Carson-Newman College (FIU Surf and Turf Tournament)
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 2:15 PM
    Webber International (FIU Surf and Turf Tournament)
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 3 (Fri) 3:30 PM
    Stanford (FIU Surf and Turf Tournament)
    Miami, Fla.
    W, 3-2
  • Apr 4 (Sat) 8:00 AM
    Miami, FL
    L, 0-5
  • Apr 4 (Sat) All Day
    Miami, Fla.
    All Day
  • Apr 10 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Siesta Key, Fla.
    L, 1-4
  • Apr 11 (Sat) All Day
    Fiesta on Siesta Key
    Siesta Key, Fla.
    All Day
  • Apr 12 (Sun) All Day
    Fiesta on Siesta Key
    Siesta Key, Fla.
    NTS