2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 6-12-1
  • PCT .342
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-3-1
  • Away 0-7-0
  • Neutral 0-2-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 13 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Fort Myers, FL
    L, 0-4
  • Aug 19 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-1
  • Aug 21 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Stetson
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Mercer
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs UMKC
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-0
  • Sep 9 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    Tampa, FL
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 11:30 AM
    Tampa, FL
    L, 0-4
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Furman
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 23 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Jonesboro, AR
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Little Rock, AR
    L, 1-4
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    vs Troy
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-1 OT
  • Oct 7 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Bowling Green, KY
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 14 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Denver
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 16 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-2
  • Oct 20 (Thu) 8:00 PM
    Lafayette, LA
    L, 2-4
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 28 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    L, 1-3