2007 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 9-8-2
  • PCT .526
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 4-5-0
  • Away 4-1-2
  • Neutral 1-2-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 31 (Fri) 4:30 PM
    UC Riverside
    San Diego, CA
    L, 2-3
  • Sep 2 (Sun) 5:00 PM
    at San Diego State
    San Diego, CA
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 7 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 9 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Northwestern
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-2
  • Sep 14 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Ft. Myers, FL
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 16 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    vs USF
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 21 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Florida
    Gainesville, FL
    T, 0-0
  • Sep 28 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Murfreesboro, TN
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 30 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    Bowling Green, KY
    L, 1-2
  • Oct 5 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Denver
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Oct 7 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 12 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 1-2 OT
  • Oct 14 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 19 (Fri) 8:00 PM
    Mobile, AL
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 21 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Troy
    Troy, AL
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 4-0
  • Oct 28 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 5-0
  • Nov 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Miami, FL
    W, 2-0
  • Nov 7 (Wed) 11:00 AM
    Mobile, AL
    L, 0-1 PK
  • Nov 8 (Thu) TBA
    Semi-Finals
    Mobile, AL
  • Nov 10 (Sat) TBA
    Finals
    Mobile, AL