2013 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 15 (Sun) All Day
    Fort Myers, FL (Worthing Country Club)
    6th place
  • Sep 16 (Mon) All Day
    Fort Myers, FL (Worthing Country Club)
    6th place
  • Sep 21 (Sat) All Day
    Daytona Beach, FL (LPGA International)
  • Sep 22 (Sun) All Day
    Daytona Beach, FL (LPGA International)
    6th place
  • Oct 5 (Sat) All Day
    Daytona Beach, FL (LPGA International)
  • Oct 6 (Sun) All Day
    Daytona Beach, FL (LPGA International)
  • Oct 7 (Mon) All Day
    Daytona Beach, FL (LPGA International)
  • Oct 14 (Mon) All Day
    at JU Classic
    Jacksonville, FL (Marsh Landing Country Club)
  • Oct 15 (Tue) All Day
    at JU Classic
    Jacksonville, FL (Marsh Landing Country Club)
    11th Place
  • Oct 20 (Sun) All Day
    at 36th Annual Pat Bradley
    Lakewood Ranch, FL (Lakewood Ranches Country Club)
  • Oct 21 (Mon) All Day
    at 36th Annual Pat Bradley
    Lakewood Ranch, FL (Lakewood Ranches Country Club)
  • Oct 22 (Tue) All Day
    at 36th Annual Pat Bradley
    Lakewood Ranch, FL (Lakewood Ranches Country Club)
    15th place
  • Nov 4 (Mon) All Day
    at 2013 Hatter Classic
    Deland, FL (Victoria Hills Golf Club)
    4th
  • Nov 5 (Tue) All Day
    at 2013 Hatter Classic
    Deland, FL (Victoria Hills Golf Club)
    4th
  • Feb 17 (Mon) All Day
    at 2014 Amelia Island Collegiate
    Jacksonville, Fla.
  • Feb 18 (Tue) All Day
    at 2014 Amelia Island Collegiate
    Jacksonville, Fla.
  • Mar 11 (Tue) All Day
    at Seminole State Spring Break
    Lake Mary, Fla.
  • Mar 12 (Wed) All Day
    at Seminole State Spring Break
    Lake Mary, Fla.
  • Mar 21 (Fri) All Day
    at Cincinnati Spring Invitational
    Crystal River, Fla.
  • Mar 22 (Sat) All Day
    at Cincinnati Spring Invitational
    Crystal River, Fla.
  • Mar 23 (Sun) All Day
    at Cincinnati Spring Invitational
    Crystal River, Fla.
  • Apr 21 (Mon) All Day
    Gulf Shores, AL
    12th-Place
  • Apr 22 (Tue) All Day
    Gulf Shores, AL
    13th-Place
  • Apr 23 (Wed) All Day
    Gulf Shores, AL
    13th-Place