2007 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 17 (Mon) All Day
    Colonial Women's Intercollegiate
    Williamsburg Colonial Golf Club, Williamsburg, VA
  • Sep 18 (Tue) All Day
    Colonial Women's Intercollegiate
    Williamsburg Colonial Golf Club, Williamsburg, VA
    2nd
  • Sep 29 (Sat) All Day
    Florida Gulf Coast University Fall Invitational
    Miramar Lakes Golf Club, Estero, FL
  • Sep 30 (Sun) All Day
    Florida Gulf Coast University Fall Invitational
    Miramar Lakes Golf Club, Estero, FL
    3rd
  • Oct 13 (Sat) All Day
    LPGA International, Daytona Beach, FL
  • Oct 14 (Sun) All Day
    LPGA International, Daytona Beach, FL
    1st
  • Oct 29 (Mon) All Day
    30th Annual Pat Bradley Invitational
    Pelican Preserve Golf Club, Naples, FL
  • Oct 30 (Tue) All Day
    30th Annual Pat Bradley Invitational
    Pelican Preserve Golf Club, Naples, FL
    5th
  • Nov 5 (Mon) All Day
    at Stetson Invitational
    Victoria Hills, Deland, FL
  • Nov 6 (Tue) All Day
    at Stetson Invitational
    Victoria Hills, Deland, FL
    T-4th
  • Feb 22 (Fri) All Day
    at Sun Trust Lady Gator Invitational
    University of Florida Golf Course, Gainesville, FL
  • Feb 23 (Sat) All Day
    at Sun Trust Lady Gator Invitational
    University of Florida Golf Course, Gainesville, FL
  • Feb 24 (Sun) All Day
    Jacksonville, Fl (Hidden Hills Country Club)
  • Feb 24 (Sun) All Day
    at Sun Trust Lady Gator Invitational
    University of Florida Golf Course, Gainesville, FL
  • Mar 2 (Sun) All Day
    Naples, FL
  • Mar 4 (Tue) All Day
    Treasure Coast Classic
    Indian Hills Golf Course, Fort Pierce, FL
  • Mar 5 (Wed) All Day
    Treasure Coast Classic
    Indian Hills Golf Course, Fort Pierce, FL
  • Mar 6 (Thu) All Day
    Treasure Coast Classic
    Indian Hills Golf Course, Fort Pierce, FL
    Rained Out
  • Mar 13 (Thu) All Day
    Eastern Kentucky University El Diablo Spring Invitational
    El Diablo Golf Course, Ocala, FL
  • Mar 14 (Fri) All Day
    Eastern Kentucky University El Diablo Spring Invitational
    El Diablo Golf Course, Ocala, FL
  • Mar 28 (Fri) All Day
    Cincinnati Spring Invitational
    Plantation Inn Golf Club, Crystal River, FL
  • Mar 29 (Sat) All Day
    Cincinnati Spring Invitational
    Plantation Inn Golf Club, Crystal River, FL
  • Apr 20 (Sun) All Day
    Sun Belt Conference Championship
    The Shoals, Muscle Shoals, AL
  • Apr 21 (Mon) All Day
    Sun Belt Conference Championship
    The Shoals, Muscle Shoals, AL
  • Apr 22 (Tue) All Day
    Sun Belt Conference Championship
    The Shoals, Muscle Shoals, AL
  • Apr 23 (Wed) All Day
    Sun Belt Conference Championship
    The Shoals, Muscle Shoals, AL