2005 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 16 (Fri) All Day
    at BCC Fall Invitational
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Sep 17 (Sat) All Day
    at BCC Fall Invitational
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Oct 3 (Mon) All Day
    at GSU/Lady Panther Inv.
    Fort Myers, FL
  • Oct 4 (Tue) All Day
    at GSU/Lady Panther Inv.
    Fort Myers, FL
    6th place finish
  • Oct 23 (Sun) All Day
    at NSU Fall Invitational
    West Palm Beach, FL
    PPD
  • Oct 24 (Mon) All Day
    at NSU Fall Invitational
    West Palm Beach, FL
    PPD
  • Oct 31 (Mon) All Day
    at FIU/Pat Bradley Championship
    Miami, FL
    PPD
  • Nov 1 (Tue) All Day
    at FIU/Pat Bradley Championship
    Miami, FL
    PPD
  • Nov 2 (Wed) All Day
    at FIU/Pat Bradley Championship
    Miami, FL
    PPD
  • Nov 7 (Mon) All Day
    at Hatter Fall Classic
    DeLand, FL
    8th place
  • Nov 8 (Tue) All Day
    at Hatter Fall Classic
    DeLand, FL
    7th
  • Feb 6 (Mon) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
    10th
  • Feb 7 (Tue) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
    12th
  • Feb 21 (Tue) All Day
    at Miccosukee Championship
    Miami, FL
    13th
  • Feb 22 (Wed) All Day
    at Miccosukee Championship
    Miami, FL
    Eighth
  • Mar 6 (Mon) All Day
    at USA Lady Jaguar Inv.
    Mobile, AL
    5th
  • Mar 7 (Tue) All Day
    at USA Lady Jaguar Inv.
    Mobile, AL
    5th
  • Mar 20 (Mon) All Day
    at El Diablo Intercollegiate
    Citrus Springs, FL
    2nd
  • Mar 21 (Tue) All Day
    at El Diablo Intercollegiate
    Citrus Springs, FL
    2nd
  • Mar 31 (Fri) All Day
    at Ryder Florida Coll. Champ.
    Miami, FL
    9th
  • Mar 31 (Fri) All Day
    at Ryder Florida Coll. Champ.
    Miami, FL
    9th
  • Mar 31 (Fri) All Day
    at Ryder Florida Coll. Champ.
    Miami, FL
    9th
  • Apr 2 (Sun) All Day
    at Ryder Florida Coll. Champ.
    Miami, FL
  • Apr 10 (Mon) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    DeLand, FL
    6th
  • Apr 11 (Tue) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    DeLand, FL
    3rd
  • Apr 12 (Wed) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    DeLand, FL
    3rd