2002 Women's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Oct 12 (Sat) All Day
    Estero, FL
  • Oct 12 (Sat) All Day
    Estero, FL
  • Oct 21 (Mon) All Day
    at Hatter Fall Classic
    Howie-in-the-Hills, FL
  • Oct 21 (Mon) All Day
    at Hatter Fall Classic
    Howie-in-the-Hills, FL
  • Oct 26 (Sat) All Day
    at Coca Cola Intercollegiate
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Oct 26 (Sat) All Day
    at Coca Cola Intercollegiate
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Nov 1 (Fri) All Day
    at Pat Bradley Championship
    Fajardo, Puerto Rico
  • Nov 1 (Fri) All Day
    at Pat Bradley Championship
    Fajardo, Puerto Rico
  • Nov 1 (Fri) All Day
    at Pat Bradley Championship
    Fajardo, Puerto Rico
  • Feb 9 (Sun) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
  • Feb 9 (Sun) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
  • Feb 10 (Mon) All Day
    at Golden Panther Championship
    Miami, FL
    4th
  • Feb 10 (Mon) All Day
    at Golden Panther Championship
    Miami, FL
    8th
  • Feb 24 (Mon) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
    4th
  • Feb 24 (Mon) All Day
    at UCF Invitational
    Orlando, FL
    4th
  • Feb 28 (Fri) All Day
    at Lady Mock Classic
    Lakeland, FL
  • Feb 28 (Fri) All Day
    at Lady Mock Classic
    Lakeland, FL
  • Feb 28 (Fri) All Day
    at Lady Mock Classic
    Lakeland, FL
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    at Hatter Spring Fling
    DeLand, FL
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    at Hatter Spring Fling
    DeLand, FL
  • Apr 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Florida Collegiate Tournament
    Miami, FL
  • Apr 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Florida Collegiate Tournament
    Miami, FL
  • Apr 4 (Fri) All Day
    at Florida Collegiate Tournament
    Miami, FL
  • Apr 14 (Mon) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Apr 14 (Mon) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    Daytona Beach, FL
  • Apr 14 (Mon) All Day
    at A-Sun Championship
    Daytona Beach, FL