2011 Men's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 5-8-2
  • PCT .400
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L3
  • Home 3-2-1
  • Away 2-5-1
  • Neutral 0-1-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 18 (Thu) 4:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
  • Aug 20 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Boca Raton, FL
  • Aug 22 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    at Barry
    Miami, FL
  • Aug 26 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Ft. Myers, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Aug 28 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Miami, FL
    T, 1-1
  • Sep 2 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at James Madison
    Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
    L, 0-1
  • Sep 4 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    St. Bonaventure
    Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
    L, 0-2
  • Sep 10 (Sat) 10:00 AM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 11 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Stetson
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 16 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Atlanta, GA
    L, 0-3
  • Sep 18 (Sun) 4:00 PM
    Jacksonville, FL
    W, 2-1
  • Sep 23 (Fri) 8:15 PM
    vs Howard
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Sep 25 (Sun) TBA
    Boca Raton, FL
    Cancelled
  • Sep 30 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Hartwick
    Oneonta, NY
    L, 1-4
  • Oct 2 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    at Bowling Green
    Bowling Green, OH
    L, 0-3
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 23 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Northern Illinois
    DeKalb, IL
    L, 0-1
  • Oct 29 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    vs Buffalo
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-2
  • Nov 6 (Sun) 2:00 PM
    vs Akron
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 0-2